Nanny available in Portland, OR - 371307 - Nannies4hire.com

Felisha a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

At first I was a babysitter then I was asked to do it full time and it was by far the greatest most fulfilling job I have ever had. I love children and want to make Nannying a career. I think kids take so much from their child care providers and I want to contribute to a child's growth.

Felisha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:371307

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny off and on for about 4 years now. All the families had 2-3 kids boys and girls ages range from 6 months to 9 years old. I also am a mom to a 3 year old girl. I am CPR certified and a trained lifeguard.

Additional Comments: I am a huge fan of crafts and the outdoors!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.