Kaylyn a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a fun, outgoing family to be apart of and help with household duties. I believe in myself and my job with all my heart. I love children and furthered my knowledge of ECE through going to an accredited nanny school in Oregon. If given the chance I could become a great addition to the right families life! I live an active, social lifestlye. I love the outdoors, I grew up playing in the woods with my dad and I currently live in the city so I've had the best of both worlds and understand them both! I have an amazing resume and references and would love to send them if interested further!

Kaylyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:368233

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: My role as Household Manager is a diverse role that also requires me to be a nanny & often a personal assistant to the families I am working for. My duties include; Organize an ever changing calendar and complex family schedule Personal shopping, execute special requests, errands and related duties Coordinate travel arrangements including ground transportation Assist with event and party planning for the family and business entities Flexibility with hours and scheduling; available to work overtime as needed Oversee the household staff usually of one residence Understand concepts like being anticipatory, friendly not familiar, privacy and confidentiality Assist with staff training and organizes the duties and schedule of domestic staff Assist or be charged with keeping the household budgets and inventory supplies Schedule and oversee vendors of contracted services Coordinates with other staff as needed as well as with other parts of the employer’s organization Assist with all duties relating to care of the children such as: Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the children Supervise the children’s activities at all times Plan and prepare meals and bottles for, and feed the children Implement potty training routine for children Perform housework related to child care, including washing the children’s clothes, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas, and washing bottles. Teach the children good social manners. Play with the children, both indoors and outdoors. Plan and lead educational activities, including reading, with the children. Drive the children to and from activities. Provide overnight childcare services when parents are traveling or when my assistance is needed during travel

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.