Una a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very good with children, and I want to continue my work with them. I am respectful, kind, fun, assertive, I am a team player, I think well on my feet and I am able to deal with both difficult children and parents. I may choose to work with children as a career in my near future and this would be an excellent experience for me.

Una nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:351295

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Title: Teacher's Aide to Duration: Four years Tasks: Helped form lesson plans and schedules, taught the class when the teachers were out of the room, retrieved supplies, nurtured upset children, cleaned up after classes ended, answered parent questions regarding lesson content and student updates and stayed positive, patient and happy. Camp xx/Outdoor School program Title: Student Leader Duration: Three weeks Tasks: Taught six classes a week about an assigned historical topic, giving directions to both students and teachers, supervised transition periods, jumped in whenever we were short staffed, cleaned the site, put kids to bed and kept a positive and excited atmosphere. Title: Teacher Duration: Eight weeks Tasks: Create a positive and productive atmosphere, creating lesson plans, gathering materials, cooperating with my fellow teachers to make lessons with a point, teach lessons in a fun way, be well informed about topics that are being taught, answer questions from students and peers and keep the supervisor constantly updated.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.