Nanny available in Portland, OR - 340824 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97232

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed working with children, I feel I have a natural ability to be a caregiver.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:340824

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: Ive been taking care of children since the age of 12 and have been a nanny for families across the country. I have experience with children ranging from ages six weeks old to 12 years.

Additional Comments: I have a 2 year old son who I would like to bring with me. I recently worked for a family with 3 boys in Portland for 3 years. They now have a family member living with them caring for the kids. That is why I am seeking a new position in the Portland area.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.