Nanny available in Portland, OR - 336749 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and families. I'm a natural teacher with enthusiasm for teaching through play and creative activities. I'm reliable and experienced. I prioritize a good nanny/parent collaborative relationship.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:336749

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I teach grades K-12. I have 7 years of nanny experience, including 5+ years with one amazing family with 2 boys. I still honor our ongoing relationship years later. I also spent 4+ years as a daycare/pre-school teacher, including some Montessori and Waldorf experience.

Additional Comments: I'm currently looking to work full-time (1 or more than one job). I am a K-12 Art Teacher during the school year and love to do art, cooking, baking, and gardening projects with children. I love the outdoors and share a wonder and curiosity to learn w/ children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.