Nanny available in Portland, OR - 324825 - Nannies4hire.com

Anastasia a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a natural with children & I derive a deep sense of satisfaction when I can assist a family to thrive. Raising children is not only the most difficult job in the world, it's the most important task we as adults have. As the old saying goes, "it takes a village." Parents need all the help they can get & children need all the input, support & guidance they can get. It's a win-win for everybody.

Anastasia nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:324825

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I began taking care of my 3 younger siblings at the age of 7. I started to babysit for neighbors by the age of 12 & continued through high school. Since then I have worked as a nanny and/or household manager for 8 years.

Additional Comments: I have a unique background as a graphic designer, professional singer/songwriter/music producer. I have a passion for art, music, dance and great (healthy) food! I like to integrate all of these in my approach to child care (or senior adult care). I feel that creativity is the key to a happy life and like to encourage others to explore their creativity.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.