Beth a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97266

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently worked with a family with four children and enjoyed my job immensely because of my love for children and for people in general. I graduated in May of 2009 with a degree in counseling and hope to one day further my education in the Psychology/Counseling field. I love to learn about kids (and other people) and what makes them "tick."

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:263966

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have experience in a number of ages ranging from 12 months to teens. I do not have extensive experience with newborns, but I am certainly willing to gain some. My most recent employment involved caring for 4 children, ages 7,12,13, and 16, one of which was severely handicapped and required extensive care. I was employed there for approximately 2 years. I also have experience with multiples.

Additional Comments: I currently live in Portland, OR with my husband. I played 4 years of college basketball, enjoy all sorts of outdoor activities, and love trying new things. I am easy going, serious about my Christian faith, and have a real love for living life. I recently worked as a volunteer sexual assault counselor for an organization working with various crime victims. I am an excellent cook and make wedding cakes as a side hobby. My husband and I are looking to relocate to an area closer to my family in Oregon. Although my start date says flexible, relocating takes some time so we are hoping for sometime in the fall.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.