Natalia a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to see the personalities of children as they develop while they are growing and getting older. I have alot of patience, love and understanding with all that I am with. I love working with children and they love being with me.

Natalia nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:25794

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:HI, OR, UT, WY

My past childcare experience: I am the 2nd child of 11 and I took care of my younger siblings growing up. I now will take care of my nieces and nephews when needed as well as babysit for friends. I have had over 20+ years of experience as being a nanny. I have cared for many different children throughout my life and grew to love each one of them.

Additional Comments: I know you won't be disappointed in me, as your nanny, caring for your children. I am honest, patient and love what I do. I am also very dependable and flexible. I look foward to hearing from you soon.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.