Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying in Portland for 7 years. I enjoye working with children and families. I am looking for a job that I find fun and challenging while leaving most evenings open for my theatre rehearsals and performances.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:234659

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Hello There! My name is Melissa. I am 34 years old with 10 years of teaching and nanny experience. I am originally from Memphis, TN and have been in Portland for 8 years. I am an actor and voice over artist, and enjoy the way that these skills can be incorporated into my work with children. I am reliable, dependable, friendly, creative, positive, and communicative. In addition to having BA in Theatre Performance from Marymount College in NYC, I also have a strong background in visual art and enjoy finding activities that are both educational and entertaining. I am also very fond of taking excursions around Portland and doing a variety of activities with my charges. I place importance on establishing boundaries and expectations in regards to discipline and utilize open and clear communication as a teaching tool.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.