Tess a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have previous nanny experience and thoroughly enjoyed it. Being a nanny is not just a job; being a nanny is a job as well as a chance to develop relationships with the children and the families. Child care facilities may be intimidating and not as personal as having a nanny and I want to help a family obtain the child care that they really WANT.

Tess nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:214331

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a child development center, in various child care facilities and have also nannied. I have experience working with children with disabilities which include autism, mental retardation and developmentally delayed. I am trained in the STAR program- Strategies for Teaching Based on Autism Research. I started babysitting when I was 12 and have taken love for children since.

Additional Comments: I'm a true Oregonian! I moved to the Bay Area in August 0f 2009 and had absolutely fallen in love with the city. I currently live in Portland with my husband and our fur baby.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.