Monica a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Simple, I love working with childeren and I think it is a great way for a stay at home mom to earn some money for her family.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:203510

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experiences go back to my first babysitting job when I was ten years old. I knew very young I wanted to work with children. In high school and college I had steady nanny positions, while also lifeguearding and teaching swim lessons. After college I was a teacher for a few years. Then we moved to Oregon for my husband's job. My teaching license didn't transfer right away so I immediately found two wonderful families to nanny for. I did go back to teaching for another few years. Then I started my own family, began teaching just part time and because of budget cuts I was let go.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.