Nanny available in Portland, OR - 182298 - Nannies4hire.com

Sacha a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy seeing children grow and develop and helping them to navigate the challenges and opportunities they face. I like being creative and coming up with goofy, exciting things to do while helping them to discover the world around them. I also enjoy the flexibility and the bond I get to make with the children with whom I work.

Sacha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:182298

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: The majority of my experience is with infants and toddlers (2mo.-3yrs.). I most recently have been working nearly full-time with boy/girl twins from three months to just over two years. Before that, I worked with a two year old boy part-time for about a year and a half. Some of my other past experience includes caring for twin boys from about two to four years old, work as a full-time/live-in nanny for a nine year old boy and as a (live-out) mother's helper with twin toddlers, part-time care for two years for twin girls from the time they were 2mo. old, a year caring for two toddler boys (separately), four months with an infant boy and periodic childcare for a toddler/preschool girl and, separately, two elementary (6-10) aged sisters.

Additional Comments: I enjoy cooking (with and without kids), art, singing and going on walks. I'm willing to do light housework including dishes, sweeping, etc., for additional pay (and only during nap times with children under four).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.