Nanny available in Portland, ME - 684827 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Portland, ME 04103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny because I really enjoy working with children. In all the jobs I have ever had, I have always worked with children. I find working with children very enjoyable and fun!

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:684827

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 14 years old for families of varying sizes and ages. I have babysat children ranging from 6 months to around 13 years old and from families varying from 1 to 3 children. For the past year I have been a nanny for 2 different families. One family was 2 girls and involved minor meal preparation and homework help along with drop offs and pick ups from school.The other family I was a nanny for was two middle school aged boys and this involved bringing them to the beach, amusement park and other activities throughout the summer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.