Nanny available in Portland, ME - 670801 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Portland, ME 04102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because working with children is my life's passion! I love all aspects of childcare, including: playing, feeding, bathing, clothing, sick care, educational development, and fun field trips!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:670801

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: I began nannying when I was in college for a family with 3 children, aged 6-10. During graduate school I was a full-time nanny for a newborn and two 2-year-olds. After graduate school I became a full-time teacher in a 1st grade classroom.

Additional Comments: I am willing to become CPR and/or First Aid-certified. I have my own car and valid driver's license. I have many references, including parents and past co-teachers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.