Nanny available in Portland, ME - 654590 - Nannies4hire.com

Alice a Nanny for Hire in Portland, ME 04103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Unfortunately my job only has me scheduled for fridays so which does not leave me with the sufficient funds to support myself and son so I need another job, but I love working with kids.

Alice nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:654590

Experience
2 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was about ten years old. I'm currently a child care provider at the south portland nursing home daycare where I have been working for two years! I'm also a mother of a one year old. I am cpr certified and great with children of all age groups!

Additional Comments: I took three years of american sign language in high school. I loved the language and teach they daycare children new words every Friday!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.