Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Portland, ME 04103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have thoughrally enjoyed the past 3 years I've spent as a FT nanny. I love helping babies, toddlers, and children grow into their fullest potential. I love taking them out into the world and facilitating safe and age appropriate activities. It seems like every day there is something new and exciting happening with their individual development, and I just love being a part of that!

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:643928

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME

My past childcare experience: I am an energetic, fun, and responsible nanny seeking long-term, full-time childcare opportunities. I have the most experience with children in the newborn to toddler age range, and ample experience with twins/multiples. I enjoy engaging children in stimulating and fun activities appropriate for their age, and love to be outside as much as possible. I have a very hands-on approach to childcare, and am genuinely interested in growth and development. I am fluent in Spanish and have experience tutoring children in English and Spanish. I am extremely reliable and punctual, with a flexible schedule (able to come early/stay late). I am fine with doing laundry, dishes, grocery shopping, etc. and always leave the house tidy at the end of the day. All in all, I aspire to make parent's lives easier while providing a safe and loving environment for their children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.