Nanny available in Portland, ME - 643884 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Portland, ME 04103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love spending time with kids and I think being a nanny is a great way to gain experience working with kids but also form good relationships with a family and be a positive role model for these kids. I really enjoy being creative and having kids have fun when I am looking after them. Being a nanny would allow me to gain more experience working with kids, and allow me to be involved in the life of a child and create fun activities for them to do.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:643884

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI


My past childcare experience: Throughout high school and college, I was a regular babysitter for 2 families. I looked over a family of 2 girls, 11 and 13 years old, and spent time with them during the day, cooked, took them to the beach, and looked after them. I was also a regular babysitter for a boy and a girl, 4 and 6 years old, and mostly looked after them when their parents went out at night. I made dinner for them, played games, and put them to bed.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.