Nanny available in Portland, CT - 249756 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Portland, CT 06480

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and watching them grow. I respect each and every child as a unique person with feelings, thoughts and ideas, no matter how old they are.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:249756

Experience
8 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: For the past three years I have been watching two children ages now 7(girl) and 10 (boy). Daily jobs included: Responsible for dressing, feeding and bathing the children. Provided entertainment activities for the children, including excursions to the park, the movies etc. Assisted the children with homework Attended to household chores including light housekeeping and laundry/ironing. Organized play dates and after school activities. I have kept a well organized calendar of each children's activities as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.