Nanny available in Portland, CA - 713419 - Nannies4hire.com

Elle a Nanny for Hire in Portland, CA 97203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

While working with children, their energy (low or high) is paramount for me. I always meet them at their comfort level, which can change minute to minute, so as to help them see quickly that I'm attentive and paying attention to their feelings and needs. I've worked in retail, service, behind a desk -- nannying has by far been the most rewarding for me. I'm confident that for the children I've bonded with it's been fun and fulfilling alike.

Elle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:713419

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I've nannied since I was a teenager. Most recently I have been working for 4 families. One girl, age 6. Two boys, 3 and 6. A boy and girl, 5 and 3. And a boy, age 6. The 3 year old girl has severe autism and while I didn't get hired on as a full time caregiver for her due to my lack of professional experience with Autism, I did care for her numerous times over the course of the summer and felt a deep connection to her that transcended spoken words.

Additional Comments: My husband has a full time job, so I am fully available. My schedule is usually completely open, so even last minute requests would be fine with me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.