Nanny available in portersville, PA - 472417 - Nannies4hire.com

carrie a Nanny for Hire in Portersville, PA 16002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I recently had my first child. I am unable to go back to my previous career as a manager because of the hours so I am looking to go back to school for teaching. Which will take years part time online so I thought I would go back to something I loved that is also close to those career and be a nanny agian. I work full time day light for 2 school teachers during the school year looking for summer or weekend and evening care during the school year.

carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:472417

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have a full time school year job for teachers right now with 3 children 9,7 & 3 plus my son. I have been with them for three yrs and have other refrences as well. I am there to get them ready and off to school and take Cate of the younger children. We enjoy baking, crafts games going to the park ect. I prepare the meals plus help the house run smooth by doing light cleaning and laundry for the kids.

Additional Comments: If possible I would like to be able to bring my almost four yr old son with me. But do not have to if family prefers.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.