Nanny available in PORTER, TX - 543639 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Porter, TX 77365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue assisting families and children in reaching their goals as both a family unit and as individuals. I enjoy being a part of the creation of a loving, highly productive, balanced family with confident, curious, compassionate children. For these reasons I wish to resume my work as a nanny within a part-time schedule.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:543639

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have taught children since 1978 in the performing arts where I learned to detect and honor the needs of children in general and as individuals. As a mother of two adult, highly productive, kind, compassionate sons, I continue the methods and techniques used with them as I apply new, proven and "custom" approaches to childcare and development. I have prudently cared for children ages newborn to teen and even operated several 4 week, out of state drama camps where I had sole responsibility for many children. They all returned home to parents whom were thrilled with the more mature, caring, interactive, thoughtful and health conscious child the camp experience and my special care created. As a nanny I have worked for single parents and dual career families as well as families from varied backgrounds and lifestyles. I believe my innate abilities to understand children as singular, unique people with a variety of needs has been beneficial for all the children in my care. In addition I am skilled as a personal assistant and household manager with much knowledge and implementation of healthy food sourcing, shopping and preparation. I am hoping to find a family who will benefit from my experience, knowledge and special abilities as a dedicated part-time caregiver or assistant.

Additional Comments: I teach acting and dance in the evenings thus late afternoon hours are not possible for me. At this point, I must be in Atascocita by 4:30 on Mondays and The Woodlands by 4:15 on Fridays with other weekday afternoon classes pending. I am not available on weekends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.