Connie a Nanny for Hire in Porter, TX 77365

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am already a nanny/housekeeper. I have been with my current family for 2 yrs. I enjoy caring for children very much. I enjoy watching infants and toddlers learn, I enjoy reading to them and doing crafts. Helping older children with homework.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:358973

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have 16yrs. experience working as a nanny/housekeeper. I have also work in the church nursery for 15 yrs. I have worked with all ages of children,from infants to teenagers. I love being a nanny. I enjoy playing games indoors or out, going to the park, and doing lots of crafts with children. I am also able to keep the house cleaned and do cooking while taking care of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.