Nanny available in Porter, IN - 689715 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Porter, IN 46304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and helping to develop their character and positive self esteem. I find working with children very rewarding especially seeing them develop skills and relationships needed to live a happy life.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:689715

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of childcare experience working with infants, toddlers and school-age children. I have a degree in Social Work and I have been working as a tutor with children with behavioral problems, autism and other special needs for the past year. I have been a part-time nanny to a child with special needs for the past 4 years. I was a pre-school teacher's aid at our local xx childcare facility for several years during high school.

Additional Comments: I have experience working with children with behavior problems and I believe in changing bad behavior into good behavior through positive reinforcement.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.