Kim a Nanny for Hire in Porter, IN 46304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

At this point in my life, I've proven that I can succeed in the business world, and I've learned that I am much happier interacting with optimistic children than pessimistic adults. I love to see the light in a child's eyes when he is exposed to an new idea or masters a new skill.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:424465

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, MI

My past childcare experience: Caring for children, whether my own or those of others, has always been the most fulfilling part of my life. I have been employed as a nanny for two families, and babysat family members continually in my lifetime. As the oldest cousin on both sides of a LARGE family, I have always been the "go to" person for child care in my family. I suppose this is why I've grown to enjoyed interacting with children so much. While raising my 3 adult children, I was scout leader, t-ball coach, tutor, classroom volunteer, substitute teacher, part-time daycare teacher, and finally am now a highly involved grandmother.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,German,Punjabi,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.