Ravyn a Nanny for Hire in Portand, OR 97223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have recently become a Registered Nurse and graduated from Seattle University in June 2015. As I begin the job hunt searching for a pediatric nursing position, becoming a nanny would fulfill my needs and wants in a job in the meantime, while helping someone else as well. I also think that it's important to have a love for children, which I do! I am definitely someone who is up for and can handle kid's energy in a playful and responsible way!

Ravyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:507428

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for families in my neighborhood in sixth grade and moved up from there. Alongside of the 9 years of family child-sitting experience, I was also the head child care provider for an elementary school in the Beaverton School District for monthly PTO meetings. I also spent three years working with and coaching xx, ages ranging from 8-14 years old. I have also spent the last 3 and a half years nannying for families in the Seattle area.

Additional Comments: I have a younger sister and two working parents and I was responsible for her care starting at an early age. I love working with people and children, so many of my jobs have revolved around kids. Last spring I spent three and a half months working in a surgical unit at xx, which is where I found my calling to become a pediatric nurse.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.