Nanny available in Portales, NM - 674221 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Portales, NM 88130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and teens, and as a college student I believe that summer position is great for me. I do not find it hectic to care for children, and seeing them be happy is a great feeling.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:674221

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, NM, OK, TX


My past childcare experience: I have cared for my younger siblings in the past, which many others have. I also have years of experience with assisting with Girl Scouts, from meetings to counselor type duties. During the summer I often act the part of nanny to a busy family member, taking her girls where they need to go and whatever they need in Austin. I have also taken care of several of the children in her neighborhood during this time, in addition to many hours of babysitting.

Additional Comments: I understand that some children go through 'trouble' phases or hard times in school or just growing up in general. I understand what they are going through and I am willing to guide them through that, as I have had to experience both personally and in the other children I have cared for, including a dyslexic brother.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.