Shellie a Nanny for Hire in Portage, PA 15946

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

4 of my children are now in school and I am finding I would like to have a career again as next year I will only have 1 little one at home.

Shellie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:624167

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: As a teenager I had babysitting jobs every summer and weekends. After graduation I took a job as a nanny for a newborn. My first daughter was born a year later, I continued being a nanny and taking my daughter to work with me. The following year I was expecting my 2nd daughter and decided to become a stay at home mom. I am now a very active mother of 6 and love watching my children grow and learn.

Additional Comments: I am very active and organized looking for a loving family to help care for.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.