Nanny available in Portage, MI - 313415 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Portage, MI 49024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love teaching. My background has given me the ability to be around children and I genuinely enjoy interacting with kids.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:313415

Experience
1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I graduated from Western Michigan University with a degree in Family Studies. I've taken many courses on child and adolescent development and am extremely comfortable around children of all ages. I've been babysitting for as long as I can remember and babysat long term for one family. I'm an energetic, fun-loving type of person who is extremely reliable. I worked full-time as the Youth and Family Coordinator and am currently working for xx as an Enrollment Specialist.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible and hard working. I am easy to talk to and kind. I put 100% into everything I do and would love to have the opportunity to work with children one on one.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.