Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Portage, MI 49002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy being around them and playing with them. I do not consider childcare a job, I consider it a privilege, and the fact that I can get paid to have fun and be a kid is very exciting to me.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:161636

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been around children for over nineteen years and have previously worked as a babysitter, in daycares, and as a nanny. When kids see me they run straight to me. I like to think outside the box when trying to think of things to do for the kids. I can also make learning fun because I had to develop that for myself when learning. I have watched both twins and children with disabilities/behavioral issues. Along with this I have also volunteered at several camps and gone on missions trips to help kids.

Additional Comments: I am a great person and would love to get to know you and your family, so please give me a chance!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.