Nanny available in Portage, IN - 761378 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Portage, IN 46368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and doing numerous activities with them. It's always been a passion of mine to care for children and I truly enjoy being around children.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:761378

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, IN


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for friends and family in high school. During my last two years of high school I worked at the YMCA with the middle school after school program as well as summer camp. My major in college was Educational Studies. I was in the xx program for one year. Through out college I did numerous programs with elementary students. For two summers I was a live in nanny for three boys. I then went to teach English to elementary students in Korea for four and a half years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.