Nanny available in Portage, IN - 674197 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Portage, IN 46368

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been taking care of children so long, it almost seems like it's second nature to me. I love seeing the little things that make an infant smile or how curious a preschooler is when asking questions. I never fail to laugh with this job. Seeing all these small things makes my job worthwhile.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:674197

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: The best way I can describe my childcare experience is I have seen everything. Or pretty close to it. I have grown up in a big family and been around children since I was five years old. I have extensive experience with twins/multiples and children with disabilities. I am CPR certified. I have also taken a few child development classes while in college. Please feel free to ask any other questions.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.