Nanny available in Port Wentworth, GA - 676483 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Port Wentworth, GA 31407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch children learn and grow. It inspires me to be a part of their daily lives. They truly give me a better, more optimistic view of life itself. I would feel most accomplished being able to teach a child a valuable skill or lesson daily.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:676483

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, SC


My past childcare experience: I have been watching children for almost 8 years. I am CPR and first aid certified and have experience with almost any age. I am comfortable with sick children, children with health issues such as asthma or diabetes, multiples, etc. I almost exclusively raised my sister beginning at age 11.

Additional Comments: I have wonderful references. I am also able to watch children in my home or yours. I am flexible and want the family to be comfortable with me and the situation, as they are allowing me to watch the most valuable people in their lives.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.