Nanny available in Port Washington, WI - 404261 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Port Washington, WI 53202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Always growing up until now Ive been very maternal & nurturing to children. I have no children of my own & I enjoy helping & watching them grow & engaging them in all types of activities!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:404261

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children of all ages since I started babysitting at the church nursery at about the age of 13; ages ranged from infant to 3. I helped watch my 4 cousins off & on starting awhen they began at ages of:2,4,6&8. Throughout high scholl I babysat for a number of families & children of all ages. Past 3-5 years I was a part-time sitter for twin boys who were only months old until about over 1 yrs old. I was a pt nanny for a 1 1/2 yr old girl & a pt nanny for a 6 yr old girl.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.