madeline a Nanny for Hire in Port Washington, NY 11050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a natural connection with children. Theres nothing I enjoy more than working with children and they seem to feel the same :)

madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:685738

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I come from a family of five children and have been babysitting my siblings for as long as I can remember. In addition, I started babysitting my first family (other than my own) when I was 12 years old. It was a family of five, ages 2-8. Mostly my job was to play "mother's helper" and assist in changing diapers, putting the kids to bed, and trips to the park and other outdoor activities. About 4 years later I started babysitting for 2 additional families. One family had a 2 year old son and a 5 year old daughter, the other had a 9 year old daughter and a 12 year old son. With these families, I was on my own. My responsibilities included, but are not limited to, prep for school and camp, driving and picking up from afternoon activities, overnight stays and vacations, making dinner, keeping the house organized, running errands, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.