Nanny available in port trevorton, PA - 656847 - Nannies4hire.com

shannon a Nanny for Hire in Port Trevorton, PA 17864

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

miss working with children and miss making a positive difference in families lives

shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:656847

Experience
10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, GA, MS, MT, NV, NC, ND, PA, SC, SD, TX, UT, VA, WY


My past childcare experience: helped raise 6 younger siblings due to mothers declined health. also was a f/t nannie for almost 4 yrs for a family friend who had lost his wife. helped with his 2 children and managed his farm combined. still in contact with both kids. also did babysitting (up to 11 children) during school yrs. took care of them before and directly after school till families returned from work.

Additional Comments: I am rather 'old school'. I focus on manners & responsibility. I believe in structure, having lots of fun, hidden learning in the fun activities we do, and the 'pay it forward' mentality.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.