Christa a Nanny for Hire in Port St Lucie, FL 34953

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

When a child touches your heart, it is priceless without explination. Being a nanny is a priveldge, not a job. I'm honored when parents intrust me with their children, there is no greater compliment.

Christa nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:629654

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My interest as a full-time nanny is to provide a fundamental basis of parental stability while you're away from your children. In essence, to be a social & moral assistant in your child's development. In doing so, I maintain an environment of love, guidance, safety & most of all, fun! I join your personal parenting skills with my own knowledge of a child's multiple needs to create an atmosphere for mental, emotional, physical growth & stimulation. I have a lifetime of childcare insight and experience starting as a teenager assisting in the care of my six nieces & nephews and in later years, for other family members and friends. For the past three years, I've solely devoted my expertise to a nanny service & have multiple families that I've assisted ranging in age from newborns to early teens with an emphasis on preemies, twins & special needs children. In offering long-term care in your home, I also offer night nanny services, overnight stays & family travel. One of my personal pledges is to maintain optimum health, so that I can pass along good energy to children of all ages. I'm a non smoker, non drinker & uphold a high level of morals. I'm CPR/AED/First Aid and Heimlich Maneuver Certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.