Nanny available in Port Saint Lucie, FL - 808096 - Nannies4hire.com

Felice a Nanny for Hire in Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I decided to chose this career path because I simply love working with kids. I think this job is so rewarding and it offers a lot of flexibility for me. I also love being able to inspire and motivate the kids who I work with. I love being able to see and experience other's people points of view and the way they live their lives.

Felice nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:808096

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, NY


My past childcare experience: I've worked in the childcare industry since I was 15 years old. I started off as a nursery teacher at my church's Sunday school nursery. At this job I was in charge of babies and toddlers. I did this job for seven years and gained a lot of insight and love for this profession. My next job was for a private family in New York, where I was a nanny for two children a boy (13) and girl (11). I worked with this family for three years and my main duties included: cooking, homework help, light housekeeping, running errands, driving the kids to appointments and after school activities. I currently work as a personal Assistant and nanny in Boca Raton Florida. At this job I'm in charge of taking care and making sure the needs of the family's 9yr old is met and that she has an advocate in the house at all times. My job also includes cooking organic meals for the family, helping out the household cleaning staff with odd stuff around the house, running errands for the family and driving kids to after school activities and school pickup.


Additional Comments: N/A


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.