Holly a Nanny for Hire in Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for over 5 years and would love to still be a nanny.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:621514

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Holly. I have been taking care of children for 5+ years. I started working in Texas (where I'm from) taking care of 2 boys, ages 2 & 5. After that, I moved to North Carolina where I took care of a little girl who was 11 months old. I took care of her until she was 3. Then I was a helper to a grandmother who took care of her 5 grandkids, ages ranged from 5 to an infant. I then moved down here to Florida about 10 months ago. After moving down here, I took care of 2 boys, ages 2 & 5. Right now, I available to work for you. I can take care of your kids and do a little house cleaning. I love taking care of kids and would love to be your nanny.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.