Nanny available in Port Saint Lucie, FL - 572423 - Nannies4hire.com

Justin a Nanny for Hire in Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and would like to expand my experience. (not that i really need to)

Justin nanny Gender:Male Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:572423

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started in my church in the children's ministry and that evolved into babysitting for the church and at peoples homes about 4 years ago. Recently I've been sticking with one family which now we practically consider each other family. I've know them for about 2 years and they have two kids, a daughter who is 8 and a son who is 11. I am so close with those kids and I stay over there from time to time when the kids want me to. I would do anything for them. I am pretty much a parents helper...or nanny to them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.