Marcela a Nanny for Hire in Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This is a job that I enjoy and know I will do very well helping you.

Marcela nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:283930

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been very satisfactory, enjoyable and learning experience. I worked for 5 1/2 years before I had children of my own. My kids are 7 and 5years old. Always and every little child have someting to teach you!. I love and still have a really good relationship with the families that employed me. I've take care of a little girl 2years old for 8 months at Weston, Florida. When I move to Pompano Beach I start taking care of a little girl 8 months old for 2years. My last job I was taking care of a little girl 3years old and a newborn baby boy for 2 years. I've been teaching all of them spanish and swiming. Also I did make sure they have a very good balanced nutrition, lots of play time, excersice and fresh air activities and plenty of love.

Additional Comments: Hi there! my name is Marcela, I grew up in Peru and I have been in the United States for the last 12 and a half years, I am bilingual (spanish/english), have experience and references and I'm looking for a nice family to work with. I am caring, loving and responsable and I asure you would feel confident and confortable that your children are in very good hands! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.