Nanny available in Port Royal, PA - 656218 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephaie a Nanny for Hire in Port Royal, PA 17082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know I was born to work with children. Their innocence and (sometimes brutal) honesty warms my heart and usually keeps me laughing. I would like to move away from the public school setting, yet utilize my learned skills and natural abilities to provide a fun, nurturing, educational, and developmentally appropriate environment for children.

Stephaie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:656218

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 13 (20 years ago). I worked in various homes and daycare centers caring for children from infancy to 12 years of age. I have taught first grade for nine of the past ten years and kindergarten for one.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education with a concentration in Early Childhood, as well as a Master of Science degree in Elementary Reading and Math.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.