Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Port Richey, FL 34668

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being able to teach children at my own pace. Being able to have one on one time is key for education. Plus, they actually end up teaching me in the end.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:769606

8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since I was 15 (currently 24). I took an Early Childhood class, which also gave me the option to work with the children enrolled in the program. I enjoyed every minute of it. By the time I turned 16, I applied for my first job at a daycare (I got it!). I worked with infants to the age of four. When I had to relocate for school, I had to leave. I then got a job at another daycare. I also worked with the same age groups there as well. After some time went by, I became a nanny for three children (ages 6, 8 and 12). I realized that I enjoyed bein a nanny more than working at an actual daycare. I got more one on one time with the children and I got to enjoy my time spent with them. I have many certificates of classes that I have taken over the past years being in childcare.

Additional Comments: I'm fun, outgoing and energetic.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.