Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Port Richey, FL 34668

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I knew when I was a child my life goal was to find a husband and have my own children. I just love everything about them, they are only little once!!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:640991

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: The largest family I babysat for, there was a 5 month old boy, 6 month old boy, 5 yr old boy 2 6 year old girls and 10 year old girl. I have raised a girl from age 2-12. I have babysat twin toddlers along with their 3 yr old sister. I have watched 3 school aged children, assisted with homework. I had many summer families who needed assistance as well.

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Kimberly. I'm 28 years old. I have a 3-year-old son who attends elementary school and a 5-month-old baby girl who is home with me everyday. I am looking to babysit another child or multiple children. I have babysat for children of all ages since I was 13 years old. The largest family I babysat for had 5 children. I went to college for Early Childhood Education in NY. I also worked in a daycare for 4 years for ages 2-4. I can be flexible with days and hours and we can also have your child stay overnight if needed. Rates are negotiable too as I know that with today's economy money can be tight at times. If your child is going to be staying for a while, you need to provide food/snacks for them mainly for allergy problems and picky eaters. I have plenty of 1% milk to drink and dry cereals to snack on. I will be happy to answer any questions that you may have so feel free to email those questions to me. I live in Port Richey and I am available for babysitting preferably in my home which will cost less or yours depending on hours that you need. My home is full of toys for little kids. I also have all the baby equipment. For toddler age children, we have a train table, a bounce house that is set up on our screened in porch, we have outdoor toys like bikes, power wheels and scooters. My son likes the bubbles and water table the most. We also have a play room full of tons of vetch toys with tons of books and kitchen set with food and accessories. Also in the living room we have a toy box full of mega blocks with mega blocks table and over 300 hot wheel cars and monster trucks. Also have a TV set up with Disney infinity with over 10 characters and skylanders swap force with over 10 characters. Needless to say our kids have a lot of stuff for your kids to play with. Also, I am a non-smoker/non-drinker/no drugs and have a clean background. When you e-mail me, please include how many children you have and hours you need. Thanks!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.