Deirdre a Nanny for Hire in Port Richey, FL 34668

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. I love helping, encouraging, reading, teaching children. Its the only job I feel I was created for!

Deirdre nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:614883

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a fulltime nanny for the past 7 years. I am taking care of three children currently. Ages 4-9. I love being a nanny. I am always looking for fun things to do with the kids, and new projects to try.I will not be sitting on the couch reading facebook while your children watch tv. I prefer to be doing activities. I would love the chance to work with your family , guiding, educating, encouraging, helping, and teaching your children. I hope to hear from you.

Additional Comments: I am honest, caring, dependable, punctual. I take my job seriously, and am excited to make a change.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.