Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Port Orchard, WA 98366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:714584

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. Among others, I provided after-school tuition to children aged between 5 to 10 years. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. We also visited the public library, the local animal park and went out on picnics, to the local pool, and to museums of all types. I have helped my parents look after my brother since birth. In addition to my younger brother, I also spend a lot of time watching younger cousins (aged 1, 3, 5 and 6) as well as my nieces and nephews (aged 2, 7 and 11 years old)so from time to time I find myself in their ever animated company. I am currently a nanny for two awesome kids aged one and four.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.