Nanny available in Port Orchard, WA - 709642 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Port Orchard, WA 98366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly believe in the following quote: "100 years from now it will not matter what my bank account was, the sort of house I lived in or the kind of car I drove, but the world may be a better place because I was important in the life of a child." Simply put, I love children! I can provide an extensive list of excellent professional references upon request. I would like to invite you to contact me with any questions that you may have. Thank you kindly for your consideration.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:709642

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am a very responsible, trustworthy, loving, caring, compassionate, energetic and outgoing person. I am very health conscious. I have been greatly involved in caring for children for the past 19 years. I possess great communication skills at all levels. I am a planner and am very organized. I am Washington State Certified in Early Childhood Education through the State Training And Registry System, (STARS). I am also certified in CPR and First Aid. With my last families was responsible for caring for 5 children and providing a safe, loving, and fun environment to nurture growth and development through interactive play, play dates, circle time, sign language, arts & crafts, weekly trips to the park, library visits for story time, music together class, swimming lessons, along with field trips and adventures in Seattle. I provided and taught personal care through daily bathing, brushing teeth, and washing hands. Additional responsibilities included laundry, keeping child's room neat, family errands, grocery shopping, preparation of nutritional child and family meals, & pet care.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.