Nanny available in Port Orchard, WA - 680658 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Port Orchard, WA 98366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been around children my entire life i took all the ECE classes in high school being around children is my passion in life they brighten my day and i adore being around kids of all ages i connect well with children and am very passionate about my work

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:680658

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: i have been a nanny off and on for years i have been around children my whole life kids newborn to 12 years old i have delt with food alergies and scheduling issues i am very flexible so i can work around anyones schedule within reason i connect well with children i have not met a child in my life that i did not like or enjoy being around i am very passionate about my work with kids


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.