Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Port Orchard, WA 98367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with a military agency for the last 7 months and i decided it was time for me to get back to doing what i love, which is caring for children.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:676028

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I began babysitting when i was just about 16 years old. I was a certified life guard and started to babysit for families from the pool on the side. I started nannying while my husband was on Deployment in 2012. I have been on and off ever since. I have experience with infant twins, a child who was on the autism spectrum, toddlers and newborns at the same time, and older children as well. I have been working with a xx military agency for the last 7 months, however i was working as a Child Protective Services worker prior to that, therefore i have had to go through numerous security, background clearances, and general child well-being trainings. I am egaer to get back into caring for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.