Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Port Orange, GA 30318

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Interacting with children is always a great and fun experience, they are all so unique and lovely in their own way... even the wild ones :) I would love to find another family to become a part of, long-term!

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:248959

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since i was 12 years old. My step mother used to run her own daycare out of our house, then moved to a larger facility, and I would help out there all of the time. Over the past three years, I have been nannying for a family with 3 children. I currently nanny for twin five year old girls, and their new brother who is 4 months old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.