Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Port Orange, FL 32129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I genuinely love children. I grew up in a large family and my grandmother owned a daycare. I grew up helping care for kids, then as a teen I started babysitting and helping in the nursery at church where I found my calling in life. I love to help and watch children grow and succeed.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:770932

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced nanny born and raised in Port Orange Florida. Before being a nanny to 3 sweet kiddos, I was a preschool teacher, working with ages from infant to six years. While working with the family I was responsible for caring for a newborn, potty training, and helping complete homework simultaneously. In addition, my duties included laundry, light house work, running errands, and meal preparation. Being from the sunshine state, I love to be outside. I value education and enjoy teaching kids through games, songs, and fun. I have excellent references and would be happy to answer any of your questions you may have.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.